Coming soon.

Hey guys!

First of all, I need to apologise for being inconsistent. I struggle when it comes to balancing school, a social life and writing but hopefully I get to master it soon. I’m also somewhat a perfectionist when it comes to my writing so nothing ever seems good enough to share but I’m working on that. Secondly, I need to take time out to show a bit of appreciation to each and every one of you who actually takes time out to read a post, like it, comment, or message me your opinions. Thanks guys! It takes a lot of patience with me but I appreciate it.

I just wanted to inform you guys that I’m cooking up something special this summer and I can’t wait for you all to see it. It’s pretty big for me and I would need as much support as I can. I’m planning on releasing a short story on here soon. It drops in August and right now all I can hope for is that, when it does, you come to love it and appreciate it as much I do.

Leave a Reply

